My Image

Das Team

My Image
My Image

Marius Elpers

Tel: 02561-3014

Fax: 02561-43545

Mobil: 0151-43119611

m.elpers@elpers-bau.de

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Elpers

Tel: 02561-3014

Fax: 02561-43545

Mobil: 0172-5333114

j.elpers@elpers-bau.de

My Image

Verwaltung

Mike Marpert

Tel: 02561-3014

Fax: 02561-43545


m.marpert@elpers-bau.de

My Image

Ann-Christin Elpers

Tel: 02561-3014

Fax: 02561-43545


a-c.elpers@elpers-bau.de

My Image

Bauleitung

Martin Mathmann

Tel: 02561-3014

Fax: 02561-43545

Mobil: 0172-2870568

m.mathmann@elpers-bau.de

My Image

Josef Mensing

Tel: 02561-3014

Fax: 02561-43545

Mobil: 0151-46706871

j.mensing@elpers-bau.de